to page content
NH Racing/Charitable Gaming Commission - an official NH Government website
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size

Games for Charity Study Commission

The NH Games for Charity Study Commission consists of the following members:

  • Chairman: Larry Belair
  • Vice Chairman: Jim Rausch
  • Member: John Kennedy, Esq.
  • Member: Senator Lou D'Allesandro
  • Member: Representative Patrick Abrami
  • Member: Timothy Connors
  • Member: Lynn Presby
  • Member: Major Russell Conte

This commission shall be administratively attached to the Racing and Charitable Gaming Commission pursuant to RSA 21-G:10.

Adobe Acrobat Reader Symbol Adobe Acrobat Reader format. You can download a free reader from Adobe.

New Hampshire Lottery Commission, Racing and Charitable Gaming Division
14 Integra Drive  |  Concord, NH 03301
(603) 271-3391   |  (603) 271-1160